## RALLIKROSS - Eesti MV II etapp 2023

Crosskart 125 Kulbilohu Rallycross Track 0.930 km

1st Qualifying	Heat
----------------	------

Pos	No.	Name	Total Tm	Diff	R1.
1	118	Jürgen LAANSOO	2:52.373		4 [2:52.373]
2	103	Armin RAAG	2:54.807	2.434	4 [2:54.807]
3	142	Georg Steve SUPPER	2:58.030	5.657	4 [2:58.030]
4	181	<b>Geir Genor MUTTIK</b>	2:58.232	5.859	4 [2:58.232]
5	186	Indrek SIIMENSON	2:58.898	6.525	4 [2:58.898]
6	180	Kaspar PIKKPÕLD	3:31.467	39.094	4 [3:31.467]

ASPER

Orbits

Official results and laptimes: https://mylaps.ee/tulemused/emv-rallikrossis

Timekeeping: ASPER Timing Published on: equal as printed time Printed: 20/05/2023 10:28:54